Skip to content ↓

Homework

This is the new home for your child's homework. 

Please click on your child's class folder to access the homework set by the class teacher.

If you have any questions please email the class email address:

Rainbow@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Red@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Blue@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Purple@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Green@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Orange @beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Yellow@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk