Skip to content ↓


Our Governors are very dedicated to our school and its continuing improvement.  As well as attending meetings, governors are encouraged to make regular visits into school to see the children learning, talk to teachers, and ensure the school environment is safe.

The Chair of Governors may be contacted at school either by telephone or letter.

Chair of Governors:

Mrs Jo Pallett

Vice Chair:

Mr Jonathan Norman

Chair of Resources: Mr Jamie Wake
Chair of Children & Learning: Mr Jonathan Norman
Safeguarding Governor: Mrs Gemma Alexander

Headteacher Governor:

Mrs Michelle Munday

Co-opted Governors:

Jamie Wake

Mr Jonathan Norman



Staff Governor:

Mrs Tracey Connell

LA Governor:

Mrs Jo Pallett

Parent Governors:

Mrs Gemma Alexander

Laura Hampshire

Tim Gibb

Delia Swann


Mrs Helen Newman

Please see the attachments below for our governor attendance record and relevant pecuniary interests: