Skip to content ↓

Class Information

We currently have seven classes:-

Rainbow Class
(Foundation)

Teacher - Mrs Eaves
Teaching Assistants - Mrs Vickers, Mr Hutchings

Email Address: rainbow@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Red Class
(Year 1)

Teacher - Miss Knight
Teaching Assistant - Mrs Shinn

Email Address: red@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Blue Class
(Year 2)

Teacher - Mrs Chalkley
Teaching Assistants - Mrs Secker

Email Address: blue@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Purple Class

(Year 3)

Teachers - Miss Monck, Miss Bagg

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Maryon

Email Address: purple@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Green Class
(Year 4)

Teacher - Mr Davies, Miss Bagg
Teaching Assistants - Mr Hutchings

Email Address: green@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Orange Class
(Year 5)

Teacher - Mrs Riley
Teaching Assistant - Miss Connell

Email Address: orange@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Yellow Class
(Year 6)

Teachers - Mrs Summers, Mr Davies 
Teaching Assistant - Mrs Calver

Email Address: yellow@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Each individual class timetable can be downloaded below: