Skip to content ↓

Class Information

We currently have seven classes:-

Rainbow Class
(Foundation)

Teacher - Mrs Eaves
Teaching Assistants - Mrs Pepper, Mrs Maryon

Email Address: rainbow@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Red Class
(Year 1)

Teacher - Miss Brand
Teaching Assistant - Mrs Connell

Email Address: red@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Blue Class
(Year 2)

Teacher - Miss Carpenter (Miss Monck)
Teaching Assistants - Mrs Raby and Mrs Shinn

Email Address: blue@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Purple Class

(Year 3)

Teachers - Miss Knight

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Titmarsh

Email Address: purple@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Green Class
(Year 4)

Teacher - Mr Davies
Teaching Assistants - Mrs Scott

Email Address: green@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Orange Class
(Year 5)

Teacher - Mrs Riley
Teaching Assistant - Ms Heath

Email Address: orange@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Yellow Class
(Year 6)

Teachers - Mrs Summers and covered by Miss Bagg on Friday
Teaching Assistant - Mrs Fey,  Mrs  Secker and Mrs  Calver

Email Address: yellow@beaupre.cambs.sch.uk

Each individual class timetable can be downloaded below: