News & Events

Term Dates

 

2017/2018 Term Dates

 

Tuesday 17th April 2018                                                      Summer term commences

Monday 7th May 2018                                                           May Day Bank Holiday

28th May – 1st June 2018                                                     Half term break

Monday 4th June 2018                                                        Staff Training Day

Tuesday 24th July 2018                                                      Summer term ends

 

2018/2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018                        Staff Training Day

Wednesday 5th September 2018                 Staff Training Day

Thursday 6th September                               Autumn term begins for pupils

22nd - 26th October                                           Half term break

Wednesday 19th December                         Break up for Christmas

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019                           Staff Training Day

Friday 4th January 2019                                Spring Term begins for pupils

18th–22nd February 2019                                Half term break

8th April – 22nd April 2019                               Easter holiday

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019                                  Staff Training Day

Wednesday 24th April 2019                         Summer Term begins for pupils

27th May -31st May 2019                                Half term

Monday 3rd June                                              Staff Training Day

Tuesday 4th June                                              Pupils return to school

Wednesday 24th July                                       Break up for Summer